Monique Alexandria says…


A new year = empty promises that WILL be fulfilled!
January 4, 2012, 10:34 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

Well hello again to all my Internet friends!  I know a lot of people make all these grandios plans for the New Year with resolutions that never quite make it off the ground, but I plan on bucking the trend.  Follow me on my journey to betterment!


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

oh em geeee you updatededed, its only been forever since you said you had this!! ANYWAYS. I want to make myself better too. I live right by the planet fitness here in churchland and have a membership and cant just drag myself in there. ugh. come kick me in the pants.

Comment by Brittany B.

Brittany, I find the best motivator is a friend to work out with! Do you have anyone else who goes to your gym? Find out their schedule and find times that work for the two of you to go together. Even if once you get there you two split up and do your own workouts, you are still holding each other accountable 🙂

Comment by moniquealexandria




Leave a comment